Friday, August 28, 2009

Shakira Album Cover 'She Wolf' at Store in October

Sexy songstress Shakira has unveiled the official album cover and tracklisting for her forthcoming English album, She Wolf, which will hits stores in October.

1. She Wolf
2. Did It Again
3. Why Wait For Later
4. Long Time
5. Good Stuff
6. Spy
7. Men In This Town
8. Gypsy
9. Send Me An Angel
10. Loba (She Wolf Spanish Version)
11. Devoción
12. Años Luz
13. Lo Hecho Está Hecho (Did It Again Spanish Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment